Board Members

The chamber is governed by a Board of directors, consisting of 12 leaders representing nearly all sections of business, who determine Chamber policy and annually elect the officers to lead the organization.


Mike Hunsberger
M & M Electric

Melissa Garcia
Black Hills Energy

Colleen Gates
Adams Land and Cattle
Sadye Taylor
Past President
Russell Title & Escrow
Don Paris
BD Vacutainer-Preanalytical Systems
Jenny Hogue
Jeremiah Luebbe
Steffens Law Office
Tammy Schall
Nebraska State Bank

Abby Hilkemeier
Arrow Hotel

Naomi White
Schaper & White
Logan Giraridin
Arrow Seed Company
Tom Bailey
Broken Bow Public Schools
Donnis Hueftle-Bullock
Executive Director
Hannah Hundley
Administrative Assistant